Ambassadors

IEC Ambassadors are appointed around the world to increase awareness and membership of the IEC.

Orlando Peruzzo
Role: IEC International AmbassadorEmail: peruzzo@facco.net


Paul de Schouwer
Role: IEC International AmbassadorEmail: paul.de.schouwer@moba.nl


Willi Kallhammer
Role: IEC Global AmbassadorEmail: willi.kallhammer@ovotherm.com


Olatunde Agbato
Role: IEC Nigeria AmbassadorEmail: olatundeagbato@yahoo.com


Sergio Chavez
Role: IEC Mexico AmbassadorEmail: presidenciaejecutiva@una.org.mx


Philip Van Bosstraeten
Role: IEC International AmbassadorEmail: philipjr@ovobel.com


Steve Manton
Role: IEC Global AmbassadorEmail: asmanton@manton.eu.com


Vito Mastrangelo
Role: IEC Italy AmbassadorEmail: vito.a.mastrangelo@alice.it


Chad Gregory
Role: IEC USA Ambassador Email: chaduep@unitedegg.com


Christoffer Ernst
Role: IEC Asia AmbassadorEmail: christoffer.ernst@moba.nl


Frank Pace
Role: IEC International AmbassadorEmail: fpace@pacefarm.com


Jose Eduardo dos Santos
Role: IEC Brazil AmbassadorEmail: eduardo@asgav.com.br


Tom Dixon
Role: IEC Latin America & Asia AmbassadorEmail: tdixon@hyline.com


Franz Hofer
Role: IEC Global AmbassadorEmail: franz.hofer@ovotherm.com


Hari Mulpuri
Role: IEC India AmbassadorEmail: hari@mulpuri.org


Carlos de Magalhaes
Role: IEC Global AmbassadorEmail: carlos@triplelima.com


Markus Dedl
Role: IEC Global AmbassadorEmail: markus.dedl@delacon.com